Search This Blog

Search Engine

Custom Search


6 types of GAYA providing Salvation or Freedom

Salvation = Attainment of Brahmlok or Freedom from birth cycle of Nature either because of mingling in zero substance (extreme doom) = Attainment of peace forever OR attaining a permanent identity with immortal life in Brahmlok. In absence of permanent identity, a person's name, parents,wife, children keeps on changing. He is he sometimes and she sometimes, sometimes human, sometimes animal etc and identity keeps on changing.

Reference - Naarad Puraan

1) Gayagaj

2) Gayaditya

3) Gayatri

4) Gadadhar

5) Gaya

6) Gayashir

No comments: